Since you can play multiple cards of the same number if you're using an "invisible" do they count as 1 card in the cardgame Bastard? Ex. A king is played and I have two 7's that I put down. Is the next player beating the king or now a 7? Also, can an invisible card be played on another invisible card? The player before me puts down a king. I can't beat it so I put down a 7. Can the player after me put down a 7 also?
If you are playing with the rule that 7s are invisible, they are always invisible. So if you put down two or three 7's on a King the next player needs to beat the King. However you can play invisible cards on other invisible cards so if you play a 7 on a King, the next player can also play a 7.
If 4 7's are played together or in a row they burn the pack.
Updated on May 29, 2020
By Marianne Sherret